Contact met het Regionaal Bureau Leerplicht

Leiding

Senne Janssen
T 06 8685 0967
E s.janssen@hollandrijnland.nl

RMC

T 071 – 523 90 00

RMC-coördinator Zuid-Holland Noord

Robbert Smakman
T 071 – 523 90 90
E rsmakman@hollandrijnland.nl

Casemanagers

André van Blijswijk
T 06 5241 0662
E avblijswijk@hollandrijnland.nl

Jacobine Coster
T 06 2170 5409
E jcoster@hollandrijnland.nl

Marja de Jong
T 06 2181 3621
E mjong@hollandrijnland.nl

Herman Middendorp
T 06 2171 2469
E hmiddendorp@hollandrijnland.nl

Annemarie Struive
T 06 5241 0743
E astruive@hollandrijnland.nl

Peter van der Velden
T 06 2180 1380
E pvdvelden@hollandrijnland.nl

Annetthe de Wal
T 06 2181 4209
E adwal@hollandrijnland.nl

Mariska vd Zande
T 06 5241 0654
E mvdzande@hollandrijnland.nl

Aleid van Zon
T 06 5241 0665
E avzon@hollandrijnland.nl

Consulenten leerplicht

Karin Amptmeijer
T 06 2171 8131
E kamptmeijer@hollandrijnland.nl

Irene Berendsen
T 06 2171 0734
E iberendsen@hollandrijnland.nl

Ram Budhathoki
T 06 8684 8484
E r.budhathoki@hollandrijnland.nl

Miranda Lambermont
T 06 5273 6463
E mlambermont@hollandrijnland.nl

Loes den Hollander
T 06 2181 3840
E ldhollander@hollandrijnland.nl

Wolter Knol
T 06 2181 3756
E wknol@hollandrijnland.nl

Shirin Soleymanpoor
T 06 2181 3664
E ssoleymanpoor@hollandrijnland.nl

Iwan Vis
T 06 2181 3846
E ivis@hollandrijnland.nl

Liset van der Vos
T 06 2170 5529
E l.van.der.vos@hollandrijnland.nl

Medewerkers bureauondersteuning

Sandra Bergman
T 071 523 90 00
E secretariaatrbl@hollandrijnland.nl

Wil Blok
T 071 523 90 00
E registratieHR@hollandrijnland.nl

Margriet Plug
T 071 523 90 00
E secretariaatrbl@hollandrijnland.nl

Annemieke Stenvers
T 071 523 90 00
E secretariaatrbl@hollandrijnland.nl

Hans van der Velden
T 06 86 81 17 46
E hvdvelden@hollandrijnland.nl

Anita de Vries
T 071 523 90 00
E registratieHR@hollandrijnland.nl